Board of Directors




■President: Patricia Keenan

■Vice President: Harold Mitnick

■Secretary: Patricia Keenan

■Treasurer: Ray Booth

■Sgt at Arms: 



■Ray Booth, Membership

■Debbie Dunn

■Mark Curtis

■John Foster – Route Committee

■Patricia Keenan

Harold Mitnick, IT / Media Director




 The Board of Directors meets monthly – usually the 2nd, or “teenth” Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. — more frequently if necessary. Suncoast Cycling Club members are encouraged to attend.  Contact us for more info…




  • Facebook App Icon